UA-90730599-1

 The Bleeding Disorders Association of the Southern Tier
 
(Member organization of the Hemophilia Federation of America)

BDAST.org
Home About Events Bleeding Basics Forum Contact

Web Site Designer:

cswebdesigns.com

Cheryl Shaffer  

cheryl@bdast.org

Executive Director/

Financial Assistance:

 Brian Payne

brian@bdast.org

 President/

 Organization Info/

 Public Doc Info :  

Jon Davis

jon@bdast.org

Vice President/

Blood Brotherhood:

Martin Tully

marty@bdast.org

Secretary/

Walk Manager:  

January Pratt

January@bdast.org

Treasurer:  

Andy Mallery

andy@bdast.org

Newsletter:

Carolyn Schafenberg

carolyn@bdast.org 

Bleeding Disorders Association of the Southern Tier, Inc.
P.O. Box 538
Binghamton, NY
13902

Members:

  Jody Lasky-Events

jody@bdast.org


   Gina Salemme-

Blood sisterhood

gina@bdast.org

   Barbie Ferrese

barbie@bdast.org


   Velvet Kopach

velvet@bdast.org


    Lesa Kaercher

lesa@bdast.org


Marianne Allen

marianne@bdast.org

RN EDUCATORS:

Hope Woodcock-Ross

hope@bdast.org

Dawn DeMarzo

dawn@bdast.org